Webcasts

Outokumpu arranges conference calls in connection with the publication of its quarterly results, and these conference calls are webcast online. Later on, recordings are available as well. 

Webcast  – Second-quarter 2018 results

Outokumpu – Publishing of the second-quarter 2018 results

Outokumpu Group will publish the second-quarter 2018 results on Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at approximately 12.00 pm EEST.

A conference call for investors and analysts will be held on Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 3.00 pm EEST (8.00 am US EST, 1.00 pm UK, 2.00 pm CET). The results call will be hosted by Outokumpu’s CEO Roeland Baan and CFO Christoph de la Camp. To participate in the conference call, please dial in 5−10 minutes before the beginning of the event:

Finland: +358 9 7479 0404
UK/Europe: +44 330 336 9411
US & Canada: +1 929 477 0448
Confirmation code: 3556696

The event can be viewed live at https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/db7wexnv.

The stock exchange release and the presentation material will be available before the event at www.outokumpu.com/en/investors.

A rel="noopener noreferrer" recording of the event rel="noopener noreferrer" will be available at www.outokumpu.com/en/investors/materials as of July 24, 2018 at around 6.00 pm EEST.

 


Earlier webcasts

Webcast recordings are available for approximately 12 months after the event. For the earlier webcast materials, please check IR materials.

WEBCASTS

Q1 results 2018

Webcast recording
Webcast transcript
CEO’s presentation

Financial statements release 2017

Webcast recording
Webcast transcript
CEO’s presentation

Q3 results 2017

Webcast recording
Webcast transcript
CEO’s presentation

Q2 results 2017

Webcast transcript
CEO’s presentation

Q1 results 2017 Webcast transcript
CEO’s presentation

Kontaktisi

[OfficeName]

[OfficeMail] [OfficePhone]

Seuraa meitä somessa

Jul 20, 2018