Investors

The foundation of our business is our ability to tailor stainless steel into any form and almost any purpose. 

Capital Markets Update 2021

We will arrange a Capital Markets Update 2021 as a virtual event on May 6 at 2:00 pm EET (12:00 pm UK time) and will finish by 4:00 pm EET (2:00 pm UK time).

Outokumpu will publish its Q1 2021 results on the same day. The Q1 results webcast will start one hour prior to this event (1:00 pm EET, 11:00 am UK time).

For webcast and conference call details, please see visit our CMD page by clicking the link below. 

Read more on Capital Markets Update

Outokumpu webcasts

Contact information

Would you like to schedule an analyst or investor meeting? Get in touch with our IR team.

Get in touch

Pre-silent call, April 2021

Outokumpu arranged a pre-silent call for institutional investors and analysts on April 1, 2021 hosted by CFO Pia Aaltonen-Forsell. A recording of the pre-silent call is now available. 

Read more

Share information

Find all the latest information Outokumpu shares and shareholders.

Shareholder tools

A variety of tools to help you manage your investment.

Reports and presentations

Find all our annual and interim reports, sustainability reports and IR presentations here.

Outokumpu as an investment

Global megatrends are supporting growing stainless steel demand. Being a world leader in sustainable stainless steel production with world-class assets and solid presence in key regions, we have a strong position to capture our fair share of this growth. 

Annual Report 2020

Find out more on our year 2020 in our Annual report, also published in the ESEF format.

Read more

Annual General Meeting 2021

Discover all the resolutions and materials regarding our Annual General Meeting 2021, such as CEO's review presentation.

Read more

Press and stock exchange releases

Working toward a world that lasts forever

Sustainability is at the heart of our operations and for us that means working toward long-term solutions that ecological, economical and socially responsible.

Read more