Investors

As the global leader in stainless steel, we aim to be the best value creator in the industry by 2020

Outokumpu – Publishing of third-quarter results on November 5, 2020

Outokumpu will publish its third-quarter results on November 5, 2020 approximately at 12.00 pm EET. Outokumpu’s new strategy will be announced in connection with the third-quarter interim report.

We will arrange a live webcast and a conference call for investors and analysts at 3.00 pm EET (8.00 am US EST, 1.00 pm UK, 2.00 pm CET). The event will be hosted by Outokumpu’s CEO Heikki Malinen and CFO Pia Aaltonen-Forsell.

Please follow the live event at the link below.

To participate via a conference call, please dial in 10−15 minutes before the beginning of the event:
Finland: +358 9 817 103 10
Sweden: +46 856 642 651
UK / International +44 333 300 0804
USA: +1 631 913 1422
Confirmation code: 58057600#

A recording of the event will be available on the webcast page, at the latest on Monday, November 9, 2020, please see the link below.

Link to follow the live webcast

Link to the webcast page

Contact information

Would you like to schedule an analyst or investor meeting? Get in touch with our IR team.

Get in touch

Outokumpu as an investment

We aim to be the best value creator in stainless steel by 2020, through our competitive edge of customer orientation and efficiency.

Read more

Share information

Find all the latest information Outokumpu shares and shareholders.

Shareholder tools

A variety of tools to help you manage your investment.

Reports and presentations

Find all our annual and interim reports, sustainability reports and IR presentations here.

Capital Markets Day 2020

Outokumpu arranged Capital Markets Day for institutional investors and analysts as a conference call on March 18, 2020.

Read more

Annual General Meeting 2020

Learn more about our AGM 2020.   

Read more

Working towards a world that lasts forever

Sustainability is at the heart of our operations and for us that means working toward long-term solutions that ecological, economical and socially responsible.

Read more