Investors

As the global leader in stainless steel, we aim to be the best value creator in the industry by 2020

Outokumpu Q3 2020 pre-silent call hosted by the CFO

Outokumpu will arrange a pre-silent call on Friday October 2, 2020 at 3.00 pm EEST (8.00 am US EDT, 1.00 pm UK, 2.00 pm CEST).

The pre-silent call will be hosted by CFO Pia Aaltonen-Forsell. To participate in the conference call, please dial in 10-15 minutes before the beginning of the event. Questions may be sent also in advance via email to linda.hakkila@outokumpu.com by October 2, 2020 at 10.00 am EEST.

Dial in details

Finland: (09) 4245 0806
UK/Europe: +44 20 7192 8000
US: +1 631 510 7495
Confirmation Code: 9948905

In order to serve the capital market efficiently, and ensure equal access to company-related information, the teleconference is recorded. A recording of the call will be available at www.outokumpu.com/en/investors/investor-calendar-and-events/webcasts as of October 2, 2020 at around 6.00 pm EEST.



Outokumpu half-year financial report - Second-quarter adjusted EBITDA declined to EUR 45 million due to weak global demand caused by COVID-19 pandemic

Outokumpu published its half-year financial report, January-June 2020 and arranged a live webcast and a conference call for analysts and investors.

A webcast recording will be available via the link below.

Webcast recording

Outokumpu half-year 2020 report

Outokumpu half-year report 2020 - tables

Webcast presentation

Contact information

Would you like to schedule an analyst or investor meeting? Get in touch with our IR team.

Get in touch

Outokumpu as an investment

We aim to be the best value creator in stainless steel by 2020, through our competitive edge of customer orientation and efficiency.

Read more

Share information

Find all the latest information Outokumpu shares and shareholders.

Shareholder tools

A variety of tools to help you manage your investment.

Reports and presentations

Find all our annual and interim reports, sustainability reports and IR presentations here.

Capital Markets Day 2020

Outokumpu arranged Capital Markets Day for institutional investors and analysts as a conference call on March 18, 2020.

Read more

Annual General Meeting 2020

Learn more about our AGM 2020.   

Read more

Press and stock exchange releases

Working toward a world that lasts forever

Sustainability is at the heart of our operations and for us that means working toward long-term solutions that ecological, economical and socially responsible.

Read more