Analyytikot

Seuraavat pankit ja välittäjät tarjoavat sijoitusanalyysejä Outokumpu-konsernista.

Analyytikoiden konsensusennusteet
Analyytikot
 Alphavalue
 Fabrice Farigoule                                     +33 1 7061 1050                                  f.farigoule@alphavalue.eu
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
 Patrick Mann +44 20 7995 8960 patrick.mann@bofa.com 
 Carnegie
 Robert Redin +46 734 17 86 14 robert.redin@carnegie.se
 Citi
 Ephrem Ravi +44 20 7986 2462   ephrem.ravi@citi.com
 Credit Suisse
 Carsten Riek   +44 20 7883 9672  carsten.riek@credit-suisse.com
 Danske Bank
 Antti Koskivuori  +358 10 236 4828  ankos@danskebank.com
 Deutsche Bank
 Bastian Synagowitz  +41 44 227 3377  bastian.synagowitz@db.com
 Exane BNP Paribas
 Seth Rosenfeld  +44 203 430 8671  Seth.Rosenfeld@exanebnpparibas.com
 Inderes
 Petri Gostowski  +358 40 821 5982  petri.gostowski@inderes.fi
 Jefferies International
 Alan Spence  +44 20 7029 8311  aspence@jefferies.com
 J.P. Morgan Securities
 Luke Nelson  +44 20 7134 5297  luke.nelson@jpmorgan.com
 Kepler Chevreux
 Rochus Brauneiser  +49 69 7569 6279  rbrauneiser@keplercheuvreux.com
 Morgan Stanley
 Ioannis Masvoulas  +44 20 7425 0427 Ioannis.Masvoulas@morganstanley.com
 Nordea
 Harri Taittonen  +358 9 5300 5184  harri.taittonen@nordea.com
 Oddo-BHF Securities
 Alain William  +33 1 55 35 42 76  alain.william@oddo-bhf.com
 OP
 Markku Moilanen   +358 10 252 4408  markku.moilanen@op.fi
 SEB Enskilda
 Anssi Kiviniemi  +358 9 616 28516  anssi.kiviniemi@seb.fi