Investors

The foundation of our business is our ability to tailor stainless steel into any form and almost any purpose. 

Outokumpu – Publication of the Financial Statements release on February 4, 2021

Outokumpu will publish its financial statements release on Thursday, February 4, 2021 approximately at 9.00 am EET.

On the same day, Outokumpu will arrange a live webcast and a conference call for investors and analysts at 3.00 pm EET (8.00 am US EST, 1.00 pm UK, 2.00 pm CET). The event will be hosted by Outokumpu’s CEO Heikki Malinen and CFO Pia Aaltonen-Forsell.

Please follow the live event at the link below.

To participate via a conference call, please dial in 10−15 minutes before the beginning of the event:
Finland: +358 9 817 103 10
United Kingdom: +44 333 300 0804
United States: +1 631 913 1422
Confirmation code: 28730175#

A recording of the event will be available at the latest on Monday, February 8, 2021 at the link below.

Link to the webcast

Results and strategy presentations

Contact information

Would you like to schedule an analyst or investor meeting? Get in touch with our IR team.

Get in touch

New strategy

Outokumpu has announced its new strategy and vision, with focus on strengthening the balance sheet.

Read more

Share information

Find all the latest information Outokumpu shares and shareholders.

Shareholder tools

A variety of tools to help you manage your investment.

Reports and presentations

Find all our annual and interim reports, sustainability reports and IR presentations here.

Outokumpu as an investment

Global megatrends are supporting growing stainless steel demand. Being a world leader in sustainable stainless steel production with world-class assets and solid presence in key regions, we have a strong position to capture our fair share of this growth. 

Capital Markets Day 2020

Outokumpu arranged Capital Markets Day for institutional investors and analysts as a conference call on March 18, 2020.

Read more

Annual General Meeting 2020

Learn more about our AGM 2020.   

Read more

Press and stock exchange releases

Working towards a world that lasts forever

Sustainability is at the heart of our operations and for us that means working toward long-term solutions that ecological, economical and socially responsible.

Read more