Management shareholding

Here we compile the current share ownership of our Leadership Team members and Board of Directors. All changes in the share ownership published separately as stock exchange releases.
Page last updated: 23 May 2024
Outokumpu publishes all changes in the management shareholding, both for the Leadership Team and Board members, as separate stock exchange releases according to the MAR regulation. 

Part of the remuneration of both the management and Board members is paid in Outokumpu shares. For the Board members, 40% of the annual remuneration is paid in Outokumpu shares, and the share-based incentive programs are part of the overall Leadership Team remuneration.   

Shares and share-based rights owned by the members of the Board of Directors 
Member of the Board  Shares 
Kari Jordan 300,000
Kati ter Horst 39,609
Heinz Jörg Fuhrmann 24,742
Päivi Luostarinen


Jyrki Mäki-Kala 20,741
Petter Söderström 19,411
Pierre Vareille  69,571
Julia Woodhouse  44,590


The share ownership of the Board of Directors was updated after annual rewards in May 2024.

 Shares and share-based rights owned by the Leadership team
 Member of the Leadership Team  Shares
 Heikki Malinen 181,969
 Pia Aaltonen-Forsell 79,786
Thomas Anstots 127,153
Stefan Erdmann 66,101
Martti Sassi  46,775
 Marc-Simon Schaar 98,944
Johann Steiner  213,515
Niklas Wass  44,977
Tamara Weinert  80,267
Total 939,487

The share ownership of the Leadership Team was last updated in February 2024 due to the share rewards.  

More information

Find out more information on the Board remuneration, Leadership Team remuneration and share-based incentive programs, and check our largest shareholders.

Largest shareholders
Board's remuneration
Remuneration of the key management
Share-based incentive programs