Analyytikot

Seuraavat pankit ja välittäjät tarjoavat sijoitusanalyysejä Outokumpu-konsernista.

Analyytikoiden konsensusennusteet.

ANALYYTIKOT

 

 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

 

 

Cedar Ekblom

+44 20 7995 8894

cedar.ekblom@baml.com

Carnegie

 

 

Robert Redin

+46 734 17 86 14

robert.redin@carnegie.se

Citi

 

 

Ephrem Ravi

+44 20 7986 2462

ephrem.ravi@citi.com

Danske Bank

 

 

Antti Koskivuori

+358 10 236 4828

ankos@danskebank.com

Deutsche Bank

 

 

Bastian Synagowitz

+41 44 227 3377

bastian.synagowitz@db.com

Exane BNP Paribas

 

 

Goldman Sachs

 

 

Kevin Hellegard

+44 20 7774 6360

kevin.hellegard@gs.com

Handelsbanken

 

 

Johannes Grunselius

+46 8 701 3892

JOGR18@handelsbanken.se

Inderes

 

 

Petri Gostowski

+358 40 821 5982

petri.gostowski@inderes.fi

Jefferies International

 

 

Alan Spence

+44 20 7029 8311

aspence@jefferies.com

J.P. Morgan Securities

 

 

Luke Nelson

+44 20 7134 5297

luke.nelson@jpmorgan.com

Kepler Chevreux

 

 

Ola Södermark

+46 8 723 5115

osoedermark@keplercheuvreux.com

Morgan Stanley

 

 

Menno Sanderse

+44 20 7425 6148

menno.sanderse@morganstanley.com

Nordea

 

 

Harri Taittonen

+358 9 5300 5184

harri.taittonen@nordea.com

Oddo-BHF Securities

 

 

Alain William

+33 1 55 35 42 76

alain.william@oddo-bhf.com

OP Financial Group

 

 

Matias Rautionmaa

+358 10 252 4408

matias.rautionmaa@op.fi

Pareto Securities

 

 

Gustaf Schwerin

+46 8 402 5073

gustaf.schwerin@paretosec.com

SEB Enskilda

 

 

Anssi Kiviniemi

+358 9 616 28516

anssi.kiviniemi@seb.fi

UBS

 

 

Kontaktisi

[OfficeName]

[OfficeMail] [OfficePhone]

Seuraa meitä somessa

Apr 16, 2019