Analysts

The following banks are preparing investment analyses on Outokumpu.

Consensus estimates by analysts

ANALYSTS

 

 
   

ABN Amro

 

 

Philip Ngotho

+31 20 3442 943

philip.ngotho@nl.abnamro.com

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

 

Cedar Ekblom

+44 20 7995 8894

cedar.ekblom@baml.com

Carnegie

 

 

Robert Redin

+46 734 17 86 14

robert.redin@carnegie.se

Citi

 

 

Ephrem Ravi

+44 20 7986 2462

ephrem.ravi@citi.com

Credit Suisse

 

 

Michael Shillaker

+ 34 917 915878

michael.shillaker@credit-suisse.com

Danske Bank

 

 

Antti Koskivuori

+358 10 236 4828

ankos@danskebank.com

Deutsche Bank

 

 

Bastian Synagowitz

+41 44 227 3377

bastian.synagowitz@db.com

DNB Markets

 

 

Antti Kansanen

+44 20 621 6085

antti.kansanen@dnb.no

Exane BNP Paribas

 

Luc Pez

+33 1 4299 2471

luc.pez@exanebnpparibas.com

Goldman Sachs

 

 

Kevin Hellegard

+44 20 7774 6360

kevin.hellegard@gs.com

Handelsbanken

 

 

Johannes Grunselius

+46 8 701 3892

JOGR18@handelsbanken.se

Inderes

 

 

Petri Gostowski

+358 40 821 5982

petri.gostowski@inderes.fi

Jefferies International

 

Seth Rosenfeld

+44 20 7029 8772

srosenfeld@jefferies.com

J.P. Morgan Securities

 

Luke Nelson 

+44 20 7134 5297

luke.nelson@jpmorgan.com

Kepler Chevreux

 

Ola Södermark

+46 8 723 5115

osoedermark@keplercheuvreux.com

Morgan Stanley

 

 

Menno Sanderse

+44 20 7425 6148

Menno.Sanderse@morganstanley.com

Nordea

 

 

Johannes Grasberger

+358 9 5300 5065

johannes.grasberger@nordea.com

OP Financial Group

 

Jari Räisänen

+358 10 252 4504

jari.raisanen@op.fi

Pareto Securities

 

Gustaf Schwerin

+46 8 402 5073

gustaf.Schwerin@paretosec.com

SEB Enskilda

 

 

Anssi Kiviniemi

+358 9 616 28516

anssi.kiviniemi@seb.fi

UBS

 

 

Carsten Riek

+44 207 568 1823

carsten.riek@ubs.com

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           

Tu contacto

[OfficeName]

[OfficeMail] [OfficePhone]

Síguenos en redes sociales

Aug 09, 2018