Capital Markets Update 2021

Capital Markets Update 2021 image We will arrange a Capital Markets Update 2021 as a virtual event on May 6 at 2:00 pm EET (12:00 pm UK time) and will finish by 4:00 pm EET (2:00 pm UK time). Outokumpu will publish its Q1 2021 results on the same day. The Q1 results webcast will start one hour prior to this event (1:00 pm EET, 11:00 am UK time). 

Webcast details

The link to the webcast: outokumpu.videosync.fi/2021-q1-resultsThe webcast recording will be available at this link after the event.

Participants can post questions through the webcast platform and there will be a live Q&A session via conference call at the close of the program (see dial-in details below).

Presentation material will be available prior to the event on this page.

Presentations

Heikki Malinen, President & CEO and President, Business Area Europe
Pia Aaltonen-Forsell, CFO
Stefan Erdmann, Chief Technology Officer & Group Sustainability
Tamara Weinert, Acting President, Business Area Americas

Conference call details

To participate in the conference call, please dial in 5−10 minutes before the start of the event:

Finland: (09) 8171 0310
UK/Europe: +44 333 300 0804
US: +1 631 9131 422
Conference ID: 86287614#

Capital Markets Day 2020

Outokumpu’s Capital Markets Day was arranged as a conference call on March 18, 2020.

Presentations

Roeland Baan, President & CEO
Shaping the future for stainless steel

Mac Gwozdz, Head of business area Europe
Continuing to strengthen our competitiveness

Olli-Matti Saksi, Head of business area Americas
Well positioned towards profitable growth

Pia Aaltonen-Forsell, CFO
Focus on cash and cost to strengthen our balance sheet 

CMD 2020 presentation

Capital Markets Day 2018

Outokumpu hosted a Capital Markets Day for institutional investors and analysts in London on November 20, 2018.

CMD 2018 presentation

Capital Markets Day 2017

Outokumpu hosted a Capital Markets Day for institutional investors and analysts in London on November 14, 2017.

CMD 2017 presentation

Capital Markets Day 2016

Outokumpu hosted a Capital Markets Day for institutional investors and analysts in Helsinki, Finland on November 29, 2016.

CMD 2016 presentation

Capital Markets Day 2015

Outokumpu hosted a Capital Markets Day for institutional investors and analysts in connection with Outokumpu Experience event in Berlin, Germany on May 27, 2015.

CMD 2015 presentation

More IR events

Check our financial calendar and site visits.