Outokumpu arranges conference calls in connection with the publication of its quarterly results, and these conference calls are webcast online. Later on, recordings are available as well.

Pre-silent conference calls

Q3 2020 Pre-silent conference call

Outokumpu will arrange a pre-silent call on Friday October 2, 2020 at 3.00 pm EEST (8.00 am US EDT, 1.00 pm UK, 2.00 pm CEST).

The pre-silent call will be hosted by CFO Pia Aaltonen-Forsell. To participate in the conference call, please dial in 10-15 minutes before the beginning of the event. Questions may be sent also in advance via email to linda.hakkila@outokumpu.com by October 2, 2020 at 10.00 am EEST.

Dial in details

Finland: (09) 4245 0806
UK/Europe: +44 20 7192 8000
US: +1 631 510 7495
Confirmation Code: 9948905

In order to serve the capital market efficiently, and ensure equal access to company-related information, the teleconference is recorded. A recording of the call will be available as of October 2, 2020 at around 6.00 pm EEST.

 

Q2 2020 Pre-silent conference call

Outokumpu arranged a pre-silent call on July 2, 2020 hosted by CFO Pia Aaltonen-Forsell.

Recording of the pre-silent conference call Q2 2020

Q1 2020 Pre-silent conference call

Outokumpu arranged a pre-silent call on April 1, 2020 hosted by CFO Pia Aaltonen-Forsell.

Recording of the pre-silent conference call Q1 2020

Webcasts

Outokumpu published its half-year financial report, January-June 2020 on August 7, 2020 and arranged a live webcast and conference call for analysts and investors, hosted by CEO Heikki Malinen and CFO Pia Aaltonen-Forsell.

Webcast recording

Webcast presentation

Webcast transcript

Earlier webcasts

Webcast recordings are available for approximately 12 months after the event. For the earlier webcast materials, please check IR materials.

WEBCASTS
Q1 results 2020 Webcast recording
Q1 2020 results presentation
Webcast transcript
 Financial statements release 2019 Webcast recording
Full-year 2020 results presentation
Webcast transcript
 Q3 results 2019

Webcast recording
Q3 2019 results presentation
Webcast transcript

Q2 results 2019 Webcast recording
Q2 2019 results presentation
Webcast transcript
Q1 results 2019 Q1 2019 results presentation
Webcast transcript
Financial statements release 2018
Full-year 2018 results presentation
Webcast transcript
Q3 results 2018 Q3 2018 results presentation
Webcast transcript
Q2 results 2018

Q2 2018 results presentation
Webcast transcript

Q1 results 2018 Q1 2018 results presentation
Webcast transcript
Financial statements release 2017 Full-year 2017 results presentation
Webcast transcript
Q3 results 2017 Q3 2017 results presentation
Webcast transcript
Q2 results 2017

Q2 2017 results presentation
Webcast transcript

Q1 results 2017 Q1 2017 results presentation
Webcast transcript