Investors

As the global leader in stainless steel, we aim to be the best value creator in the industry by 2020

Outokumpu pre-silent conference call

Outokumpu will arrange a pre-silent call for institutional investors and analysts on Wednesday April 1, 2020 at 3.00 pm EET (9.00 am US EST, 1.00 pm UK, 2.00 pm CET). The pre-silent call will be hosted by CFO Pia Aaltonen-Forsell.

To participate in the conference call, please dial in 5−10 minutes before the beginning of the event:

Dial in details
Finland: (09) 4245 0806
UK/Europe: +44 20 7192 8000
US: +1 631 5107 495
Confirmation Code: 9533478

A recording of the pre-silent call will be available at www.outokumpu.com/investors/financial-calendar/webcasts as of April 1, 2020 at around 6.00 pm EET.

Outokumpu Capital Markets Day - Conference call

Outokumpu’s Capital Markets Day was arranged through a conference call on March 18, 2020.

To access the recording of the presentations and the presentation deck, please use the links below.

Link to the recording of the presentation slides

Capital Markets Day 2020 - Presentation deck

Contact information

Would you like to schedule an analyst or investor meeting? Get in touch with our IR team.

Get in touch

Outokumpu as an investment

We aim to be the best value creator in stainless steel by 2020, through our competitive edge of customer orientation and efficiency.

Read more

Share information

Find all the latest information Outokumpu shares and shareholders.

Shareholder tools

A variety of tools to help you manage your investment.

Reports and presentations

Find all our annual and interim reports, sustainability reports and IR presentations here.

Capital Markets Day 2020 - Conference call

Outokumpu arranged Capital Markets Day for institutional investors and analysts as a conference call on March 18, 2020.

Read more

Annual General Meeting 2020

Learn more about our AGM 2020.   

Read more

Press and stock exchange releases

Mar 18th, 2020

Outokumpu Capital Markets Day 2020

Stock exchange releases

Feb 26th, 2020

Outokumpu’s Annual report 2019 published

Stock exchange releases

Feb 24th, 2020

Outokumpu – Transfer of the company’s own shares

Stock exchange releases

Feb 7th, 2020

Outokumpu President & CEO Roeland Baan to step down in May

Stock exchange releases

Feb 5th, 2020

Outokumpu – Share rewards in Restricted Share Pool

Stock exchange releases

Feb 5th, 2020

Outokumpu – Notice to the Annual General Meeting

Stock exchange releases

Working towards a world that lasts forever

Sustainability is at the heart of our operations and for us that means working toward long-term solutions that ecological, economical and socially responsible.

Read more