Webcasts

Outokumpu arranges conference calls in connection with the publication of its quarterly results, and these conference calls are webcast online. Later on, recordings are available as well. 

Webcast  – Third quarter 2019 results

Outokumpu will publish the third-quarter 2019 results on Thursday October 31, 2019 at approximately 9.00 am EET.

A conference call for investors and analysts will be held on Thursday October 31, 2019 at 3.00 pm EET (9.00 am US EST, 1.00 pm UK, 2.00 pm CET).

The results call will be hosted by Outokumpu’s CEO Roeland Baan and CFO Pia Aaltonen-Forsell.

To participate in the conference call, please dial in 5−10 minutes before the beginning of the event:

Finland: +358 9 424 50 806
UK/Europe: +44 20 71 92 8000
US & Canada: +1 631 510 74 95
Confirmation code: 6589229

Link to the webcast 

Earlier webcasts
Webcast recordings are available for approximately 12 months after the event. For the earlier webcast materials, please check IR materials.

WEBCASTS

Q2 results 2019

Webcast recording
CEO's presentation
Webcast transcript

Q1 results 2019

Webcast recording
CEO's presentation
Webcast transcript

Financial Statements Release 2018

Webcast recording
CEO's presentation
Webcast transcript

Q3 results 2018

 Webcast recording
 CEO's presentation
 Webcast transcript
Q2 results 2018 Webcast recording
Webcast transcript
CEO's presentation

Q1 results 2018

Webcast recording
Webcast transcript
CEO's presentation

Financial statements release 2017

Webcast recording
Webcast transcript
CEO’s presentation

Q3 results 2017

Webcast transcript
CEO’s presentation

Q2 results 2017

Webcast transcript
CEO’s presentation

Q1 results 2017 Webcast transcript
CEO’s presentation
                                                                                                                       

Your contact

[OfficeName]

[OfficeMail] [OfficePhone]

Follow us on social media

Oct 17, 2019