Investors

As the global leader in stainless steel, we aim to be the best value creator in the industry by 2020

Outokumpu – Publishing of the Financial Statements Release 2019

Outokumpu will publish the Financial Statements Release 2019 on Wednesday February 5, 2020 at approximately 9.00 am EET.

A conference call for investors and analysts will be held on Wednesday February 5, 2020 at 3.00 pm EET (8.00 am US EST, 1.00 pm UK, 2.00 pm CET). The results call will be hosted by Outokumpu’s CEO Roeland Baan and CFO Pia Aaltonen-Forsell.

To participate in the conference call, please dial in 5−10 minutes before the beginning of the event:
Finland: +358 9 4245 1472
UK/Europe: +44 20 3009 5710
US & Canada: +1 917 7200 178
Confirmation code: 5769789

A recording of the event will be available at www.outokumpu.com/en/investors/ir-events/webcasts as of February 5, 2020 at around 6.00 pm EET.

Link to the webcast

Contact information

Would you like to schedule an analyst or investor meeting? Get in touch with our IR team.

Get in touch

Outokumpu as an investment

We aim to be the best value creator in stainless steel by 2020, through our competitive edge of customer orientation and efficiency.

Read more

Share information

Find all the latest information Outokumpu shares and shareholders.

Shareholder tools

A variety of tools to help you manage your investment.

Reports and presentations

Find all our annual and interim reports, sustainability reports and IR presentations here.

Capital Markets Day 2020

Outokumpu will host a Capital Markets Day for institutional investors and analysts in London on Wednesday, March 18, 2020.

Read more

Annual General Meeting 2020

Learn more about our AGM 2020.   

Read more

Working towards a world that lasts forever

Sustainability is at the heart of our operations and for us that means working toward long-term solutions that ecological, economical and socially responsible.

Read more