Outokumpu arranges conference calls in connection with the publication of its quarterly results, and these conference calls are webcast online. Later on, recordings are available as well.

Webcast -  Financial Statements Release 2019

Outokumpu will publish the Financial Statements Release 2019 on Wednesday February 5, 2020 at approximately 9.00 am EET.

A conference call for investors and analysts will be held on Wednesday February 5, 2020 at 3.00 pm EET (8.00 am US EST, 1.00 pm UK, 2.00 pm CET). The results call will be hosted by Outokumpu’s CEO Roeland Baan and CFO Pia Aaltonen-Forsell.

To participate in the conference call, please dial in 5−10 minutes before the beginning of the event:
Finland: +358 9 4245 1472
UK/Europe: +44 20 3009 5710
US & Canada: +1 917 7200 178
Confirmation code: 5769789

Link to the webcast

A recording of the event will be available as of February 5, 2020 at around 6.00 pm EET.
 

Earlier webcasts

Webcast recordings are available for approximately 12 months after the event. For the earlier webcast materials, please check IR materials.

WEBCASTS
 Q3 results 2019

Webcast recording
CEO's presentation
Webcast transcript

Q2 results 2019 Webcast recording
CEO's presentation
Webcast transcript
Q1 results 2019 Webcast recording
CEO's presentation
Webcast transcript
Financial statements release 2018
Webcast recording
CEO's presentation

Webcast transcript
Q3 results 2018 Webcast recording
CEO's presentation
Webcast transcript
Q2 results 2018 Webcast recording
Webcast transcript
CEO's presentation
Q1 results 2018 Webcast recording
Webcast transcript
CEO's presentation
Financial statements release 2017 Webcast recording
Webcast transcript
CEO’s presentation
Q3 results 2017 Webcast transcript
CEO’s presentation
Q2 results 2017 Webcast transcript
CEO’s presentation
Q1 results 2017 Webcast transcript
CEO’s presentation