IR DRAFT UNPUBLISHED

Why invest in Outokumpu?

Outokumpu is a global leader in stainless steel with production capacity of 3.3 million tonnes. We create advanced materials that are efficient, long-lasting and recyclable – helping build a world that lasts forever. We are executing a large-scale transformation in our operations to return to sustainable profitability. We have consolidated our production capacity in Europe, established a strong foothold in the Americas and decisively implemented cost-efficiency measures and savings, to lower the overall cost level of the company becoming the best value creator in stainless steel.

Your contact

[OfficeName]

[OfficeMail] [OfficePhone]

Follow us on social media

Publishing of the Financial Statements Release 2018

Outokumpu has published the Financial Statements Release 2018 today on February 7, 2019.

Financial Statements 2018
Report
Tables
Presentation

Conference call/webcast
A conference call for investors and analysts will be held on Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 3.00 pm EET (8.00 am US EST, 1.00 pm UK, 2.00 pm CET). To participate in the conference call, please dial in 5−10 minutes before the beginning of the event:

Finland: +358 9 2319 3039
UK/Europe: +44 203 009 5709
US & Canada: +1 646 787 1226
Confirmation code: 8258019

Webcast

Link to the webcast
Webcast transcript

Materials

Download latest reports and presentations and view recent webcasts.
All materials

Annual General Meeting 2019

Outokumpu’s Annual General Meeting will be held on Wednesday March 27, 2019. Notice to the Annual General Meeting has been published in a stock exchange release.

Link to Annual General Meeting 2019

 

Site visit to Calvert 2019

Outokumpu will host a site visit for institutional investors and analysts to the stainless steel mill in Calvert, AL, US on April 2, 2019.

Read more

 

IR Contacts

Outokumpu IR +358 9 421 4070 All IR contacts