Outokumpu arranges conference calls in connection with the publication of its quarterly results, and these conference calls are webcast online. Later on, recordings are available as well.

Pre-silent conference call

Outokumpu will arrange a pre-silent call on Wednesday April 1, 2020 at 3.00 pm EET (9.00 am US EST, 1.00 pm UK, 2.00 pm CET).

The pre-silent call will be hosted by CFO Pia Aaltonen-Forsell.

To participate in the conference call, please dial in 5−10 minutes before the beginning of the event:

Dial in details
Finland: (09) 4245 0806
UK/Europe: +44 20 7192 8000
US: +1 631 5107 495
Confirmation Code: 9533478

A recording of the pre-silent call will be available at www.outokumpu.com/investors/financial-calendar/webcasts as of April 1, 2020 at around 6.00 pm EET.

Webcast -  Financial Statements 2019

Outokumpu published the Financial Statements 2019 and arranged a conference call for investors and analysts on February 5, 2020.

Webcast recording

CEO presentation

Webcast transcript

 

Earlier webcasts

Webcast recordings are available for approximately 12 months after the event. For the earlier webcast materials, please check IR materials.

WEBCASTS
 Q3 results 2019

Webcast recording
CEO's presentation
Webcast transcript

Q2 results 2019 Webcast recording
CEO's presentation
Webcast transcript
Q1 results 2019 Webcast recording
CEO's presentation
Webcast transcript
Financial statements release 2018
Webcast recording
CEO's presentation

Webcast transcript
Q3 results 2018 Webcast recording
CEO's presentation
Webcast transcript
Q2 results 2018 Webcast recording
Webcast transcript
CEO's presentation
Q1 results 2018 Webcast recording
Webcast transcript
CEO's presentation
Financial statements release 2017 Webcast recording
Webcast transcript
CEO’s presentation
Q3 results 2017 Webcast transcript
CEO’s presentation
Q2 results 2017 Webcast transcript
CEO’s presentation
Q1 results 2017 Webcast transcript
CEO’s presentation