​​

The following banks and brokers have prepared investment analysis on Outokumpu.

​Bank/BROKER ANALYST

​ABG Sundal Collier

Olof Grenmark+46 8 5662 8641Olof.Grenmark@abgsc.se 

​ABN AMRO

Philip Ngotho​+31 20 3442 943philip.ngotho@nl.abnamro.com

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Cedar Ekblom
+44 20 7995 8894cedar.ekblom@baml.com

​Carnegie

Robert Redin​+46 734 17 86 14robert.redin@carnegie.se

​Citi

​Nitesh Agarwal​+91 22 4277 5161 nitesh.agarwal@citi.com

​Credit Suisse

​Michael Shillaker
+ 34 917 915 878
michael.shillaker@credit-suisse.com

​Danske Markets

​Antti Koskivuori+358 10 236 4828ankos@danskebank.com​

​Deutsche Bank

​Bastian Synagowitz​41 44 227 3377bastian.synagowitz@db.com

​DNB Markets

​Antti Kansanen​+44 20 621 6085antti.kansanen@dnb.no

​Exane BNP Paribas

Luc Pez​+33 1 4299 2471luc.pez@exanebnpparibas.com

​Goldman Sachs

Kevin Hellegard+44 20 7774 6360 kevin.hellegard@gs.com

Handelsbanken

Johannes Grunselius+46 8 701 3892 JOGR18@handelsbanken.se

​Inderes

Petri Gostowski​+358 40 821 5982petri.gostowski@inderes.fi

​Jefferies International

​Seth Rosenfeld+44 20 7029 8772 srosenfeld@jefferies.com

​J.P. Morgan Cazenove

Fraser Jamieson+44 20 7742 5930 fraser.jamieson@jpmorgan.com

​Kepler Cheuvreux

Ola Södermark+46 8 723 5115​osoedermark@keplercheuvreux.com

​Morgan Stanley

Menno Sanderse+44 20 7425 6148Menno.Sanderse@morganstanley.com

​Nordea

​Johannes Grasberger​+358 9 5300 5065johannes.grasberger@nordea.com

OP Financial Group

​Jari Räisänen+358 10 252 4504jari.raisanen@op.fi

​Pareto Securities

​Gustaf Hansson+46 8 402 5073​​gustaf.hansson@paretosec.com

​SEB Enskilda

Anssi Kiviniemi+358 9 616 28516 anssi.kiviniemi@seb.fi

​UBS

​Carsten Riek​+44 207 568 1823​carsten.riek@ubs.com