​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Investors

Invitation to the second-quarter 2017 results

The Outokumpu Group will publish the second-quarter 2017 results on Tuesday, July 25, 2017 approximately at 12.00 pm EET.

A conference call for investors and analysts will be held on Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 3.00 pm EET (8.00 am US EST, 1.00 pm UK, 2.00 pm CET). The results call will be hosted by Outokumpu’s CEO Roeland Baan and CFO Christoph de la Camp.

To participate in the conference call, please dial in 5-10 minutes before the beginning of the event:

UK/Europe: +44 20 3427 1919
US & Canada: +1 646 254 3363
Confirmation code: 6700111

View webcast online

Capital Markets Day 2016

​​​Outokumpu Capital Markets Day for analysts, bankers and institutional investors was held on November 29, 2016 in Helsinki, Finland.​​

Read more
​​​
All press and stock exchange releases
​​​​​​​​​

Site visits

​​​​​Outokumpu hosted a site visit for institutional investors and analysts to Calvert stainless steel mill on March 7, 2017​

​​

Read more about the site visit

Outokumpu's Annual Accounts 2016 invitation

The Outokumpu Group will publish the 2016 Annual Accounts on Thursday, February 2, 2017 approximately at 12.00 pm EET.

A  conference call for investors and analysts will be held on Thursday, February 2, 2017 at 3.00 pm EET (8.00 am US EST, 1.00 pm UK, 2.00 pm CET). To participate in the conference call, please dial in 5-10 minutes before the beginning of the event:

UK/Europe: +44 20 3427 1911
US & Canada: +1 646 254 3388
Confirmation code: 7987500        

View the event online

Outokumpu's new vision and measures to improve competitiviness and financial performance

​On April 5, 2016, Outokumpu announced its new vision and measures to drive competitiveness and further improve the financial performance of the company, and shared its long-term financial targets. The company also outlined changes to its organizational structure and new financial reporting structure.

​Stock Exchange Rele​ase, April 5, 2016
Conference call and webcast, April 5, 2016
Management presentation, April 5, 2016
Conference call and webcast on April 5, 2016 - Transcript
Strategy
Targets and outlook

Capital Markets Day 2016

​​​Outokumpu Capital Markets Day for analysts, bankers and institutional investors was held on November 29, 2016 in Helsinki, Finland.​​

Read more