​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Investors

Release of the Financial Statements 2017 and invitation to the webcast

Outokumpu Group will publish the Financial Statements Release 2017 on Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at approximately 12.00 pm EET.

A conference call for investors and analysts will be held on Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 3.00 pm EET (8.00 am US EDT, 1.00 pm UK, 2.00 pm CET).

To participate in the conference call, please dial in 5−10 minutes before the beginning of the event:

Finland: +358 9 7479 0361
UK/Europe: +44 330 336 9105 
US & Canada: +1 646 828 8156
Confirmation code: 1335430              

The stock exchange release and the presentation material will be available before the event at www.outokumpu.com/en/investors

View webcast online

Capital Markets Day 2017

​​​Outokumpu Capital Markets Day for analysts, bankers and institutional investors was held on November 14, 2017 in London​​

Read more
​​​
All press and stock exchange releases
​​​​​​​​​

Site visits

​​​​​Outokumpu hosted a site visit for institutional investors and analysts to Calvert stainless steel mill on March 7, 2017​

​​

Read more about the site visit

Outokumpu's Annual Accounts 2016 invitation

The Outokumpu Group will publish the 2016 Annual Accounts on Thursday, February 2, 2017 approximately at 12.00 pm EET.

A  conference call for investors and analysts will be held on Thursday, February 2, 2017 at 3.00 pm EET (8.00 am US EST, 1.00 pm UK, 2.00 pm CET). To participate in the conference call, please dial in 5-10 minutes before the beginning of the event:

UK/Europe: +44 20 3427 1911
US & Canada: +1 646 254 3388
Confirmation code: 7987500        

View the event online

Outokumpu's new vision and measures to improve competitiviness and financial performance

​On April 5, 2016, Outokumpu announced its new vision and measures to drive competitiveness and further improve the financial performance of the company, and shared its long-term financial targets. The company also outlined changes to its organizational structure and new financial reporting structure.

​Stock Exchange Rele​ase, April 5, 2016
Conference call and webcast, April 5, 2016
Management presentation, April 5, 2016
Conference call and webcast on April 5, 2016 - Transcript
Strategy
Targets and outlook

Capital Markets Day 2017

​​​Outokumpu Capital Markets Day for analysts, bankers and institutional investors was held on November 14, 2017 in London​​

Read more